Teachers Mutual Bank Limited 2020 Annual General Meeting

Information about our AGM.

Annual General Meeting 2020

Our Annual General Meeting (AGM) was held online on Saturday 21 November 2020. 

Important information:

Election of Directors and Members Committee

Nominees elected for the Board of Directors:

  • FIRTH, The Hon. Verity
  • FORD, William

Find more information on our Board of Directors

Nominees elected for the Members Committee:

  • SMITH, Kay
  • BONNOR, Steve
  • CROUCHER, David
  • BLIGHT, Phil

Find more information on our Members Committee

Contact us

If you have any other questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.